© 2018 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

 CONGREGATION B’NAI TORAH                           

    2018 High Holiday Services Schedule

NO TICKETS REQUIRED!


Selichot  Saturday, September 1 - CBT with Peri Smilow in concert- 7:30 PM-Havdalah -8:30 PM, then Selichot Service

Erev Rosh Hashanah - Sunday, September 9 - 7PM

Rosh Hashanah I  Monday, September 10 - 9 AM

                                   Tashlich Service - 4:30 PM at the Gazebo

Rosh Hashannah II Tuesday, September 11 - 9 AM

Kol Nidre               Tuesday, September 18 - 7:00 PM

Yom Kippur          Wednesday, September 19 - 9:00 AM

Neilah -                 5:30 PM - Jonah and the Whale- followed by Neilah

                                                then   Break-the-Fast

First two days of Sukkot  Monday, September 24 - 9:30 AM

                                                   Tuesday, September 25 - 9:30 AM

Hoshanah Rabbah  Sunday, September 30- No Services

Shemini Atzeret  Monday, October 1- 9:30 AM

                                     Simchat Torah - 6:00 PM